top of page
circle.png
wksp for web.jpeg

Hello!

I'd love for you to join me to discuss your goals at my upcoming Dream. Plan. Achieve. Workshop.

 

We'll work together to break down our projects into small, achievable tasks and cheer each other on through our successes and struggles. Plus, it's a great chance to meet and network with other entrepreneurs working to grow their businesses too.

When: Thursday, July 25th (usually held the 4th Thursday of the month)

Time: 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET

Cost: Free 1-hour monthly workshop

Simply click the date, time, and answer a couple of questions. 

Here's what you can expect:

1. Introductions and Celebrating Wins: Share who you are and what you do, and celebrate your achievements from the current month. Building a supportive community is key to staying motivated!

2. Setting Big Goals: Learn to dream big and set inspiring targets that align with your passions and aspirations.

3. Breaking Down Goals into Weekly Tasks: Collaborate and support one another as we break down our big goals into smaller, manageable weekly tasks, increasing productivity and clarity.

 

4. Embracing Accountability: Discover the power of accountability partnerships and practical techniques to hold yourself and others responsible for taking action.

bottom of page